Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I am Seema Abbasi from Karachi Pakistan.

a.jpg

I have done Masters In computer science and now working as a coordinator in a School.

As far as my hobbies are concerned, I like Movies, i love cooking, photography and most importantly shopping.

I like being social and after spending so many years on Face book and Twitter. I think Steemit seems to be gonna a great experience.

Hope you guys will help me to be the permanent part of the steemit family by following, upvoting and resteeming.

I hope it's going to be a great journey for me..

as.jpg

Thank You all. :)

Sort:  

Hey Seema, great to have you here. I find you heavenly beautiful and I pray that you stay so. Welcome to Steemit and all the very best for your future here.

Thanks for such a nice compliment..
and for the well wishes :)

Welcome to steemit. Keep steeming
GoldenProjectBanner-01.jpg

thanks, yup i am gonna do that. :)

nice to see u here

Hey Seema ! Kaise Ho ? Welcome to Steemit. I am From India. Upvoted and Followed You :)

Thanks :)
i am good. :)

Welcome to steemit community, hope you can play a very good role here. Best of luck

Thanks Hafeez :)

Allah bless you. :)

Allah bless you too and May Allah success you. 😊

Dear @seemaabbasi, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/642cvm-best-new-steemers-introductory-posts-page-1

Thats so nice of you @sultanmr privileged. :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll have a great time here!

thanks :)
hope so.

You are lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks joey :)
you are lovely too.

@Seemaabbasi, yes, lovely, yes, how are you? And bots are flagging my comments because I might be Spam or I might be a reincarnated Disney adaptation and @AnotherHero is going after me even as we are friends and we agree in making the world a better place but he so jealous of me which means my Steemit may just blow up. But nice meeting you while I lasted. RIP Oatmeal.

YOU ARE A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable.
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17